Te Kāhui Māngai (Directory of Iwi and Māori Organisations)

Developed by Te Puni Kōkiri.

Provides information on representative organisations under the following:

  • Resource Management Act 1991
  • Treaty of Waitangi claims
  • Central North Island Forests Land Collective Settlement 2008
  • Māori Fisheries Act 2004
  • Māori Commercial Aquaculture Claims Settlement Act 2004
  • Electoral Act 1993

Posted on